Site Overlay

RAYS receives RTO Community Grant

RAYS received a $500 Community Grant from the RTO District 17 Simcoe County (Retired Teachers of Ontario).

Daisie Gregory, President, presented the cheque to Susan Tremblay, RAYS Chair, Fund Development and Nominating Committees, and retired teachers Christine Jenkins and Heather Rowell, RAYS committee members.

We are so grateful for the support of our community and donors.